2017 Katz Roadshow Tour Information


This information is confidential and for Katz Roadshow sponsors only.

Please note: all information is subject to change.

Be sure to check back for updates.

More information will be available as we receive it from the host yards.

For any questions,
contact us.

Last updated December 8, 2016

California Mid Atlantic #2 Midwest Northeast Pacific NW SoutheastMid Atlantic #1 Southeast & SouthNortheastCaliforniaPacific NorthwestMidwest Mid-Atlantic
 
Mid Atlantic
 
TW Perry — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, February 27
The Hotel at Arundel Preserve
7795 Arundel Mills Blvd.
Hanover, MD 21076
Thursday, January 26th at 9am
TW Perry
4321 Fitch Ave.
Nottingham, MD 21236
Jen Purdy
301-987-1487 (o)
jpurdy@twperry.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Brittany Kelley
301-670-2458
marketing@twperry.com
Doug McCain
DMccain@twperry.com
Mike Moore
mmoore@twperry.com

TW Perry attn Katz Roadshow
8101 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Rep Notes

Nominating Rep:
Boral: Lane Durand
lane.durand@boral.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hamilton Building Supply — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Friday, March 3
Hamilton Building Supply
Production Building (Building 18)
65 Klockner Rd.
Hamilton, NJ 08619

 

Wednesday, January 25th at 2pm & 3pm
*TWO PRESHOW MEETINGS*
Hamilton Building Supply
Training Center Building
65 Klockner Rd.
Hamilton, NJ 08619

Fran Frank
609-587-4020 x 140 (o)
732-239-6650 (c)
fran@hamiltonsupply.com
Keith Coleman 609-587-4020 x 147 (o)
609-649-2467 (c)
Keith.Coleman@hamiltonsupply.com


RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

Armida
609-587-4020 x 110 armida@hamiltonsupply.com

Bob Bender
609-587-4020 x 115

Robert.Bender@hamiltonsupply.com
Hamilton Building Supply
65 Klockner Rd.
Hamilton, NJ 08619
attn Fran Fran re Katz Roadshow
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

         
Schmuck Lumber - Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, March 13
Schmuck Lumber Co.
615 York St.
Gettysburg, PA 17325
Thursday, January 26th at 1pm
Dunlap Restaurant
90 Buford Ave.
Gettysburg, PA 17325
Nick Bair
717-637-6616
nbair@schmucklumber.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Nick Bair
717-637-6616 x 1223
RSVP@schmucklumber.com
Rick Fuhrman
717-637-6616
rick@schmucklumber.com
Landon Rife
615 York St.
Gettysburg, PA 17325
attn Katz Roadshow


Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Midwest
       
Stoll Bros. Lumber, Inc. — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, May 8
Stoll Bros. Lumber, Inc.
Building #5 / 509 South East St.
Odon, IN 47562

Tuesday, March 28th at 8am
Stoll Bros. Lumber, Inc.
Building #5 / 509 South East St.
Odon, IN 47562

 

Ben Stoll
812-636-4053 (o)
812-295-6795 (c)
ben.s@stollbros.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Lena Graber
812-636-4053 x 320
lena@stollbros.com
Leroy Stoll
812-636-4053 x 316
leroy@stollbros.com

Attn: Ben Stoll, Stoll Bros. Lumber, Inc.
509 South East St.
Odon, IN 47562
RE Katz Roadshow

Rep Notes

 

 

 

         
Kentucky-Indiana Lumber - Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, May 10
TBD
Louisville, KY
Monday, March 27th at 2pm
K-I Lumber
4010 Collins Lane
Louisville, KY 40245
Greg Austin
502-637-1401
gaustin@ki-lumber.com
Paul Miele
502-637-1401 (o)
502-639-0345 (c)
pmiele@ki-lumber.com


RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

Paul Miele
502-635-0540
pmiele@ki-lumber.com

Greg Austin
502-635-0647
gaustin@ki-lumber.com

 

Rep Notes

Nominating Reps:
Andersen: Frank Perez
frank.perez@andersenwindows.com
Huber: Jason Ralston
jason.ralston@huber.com

 

 

 

 

 

         
Requarth Lumber — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Friday, May 12
TBD
Dayton, OH

Monday, March 27th at 7am & 8am
*TWO PRESHOW MEETINGS*
Location TBD

 

Alan Lee
937-535-6409
alee@requarth.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   

 

Rep Notes

Nominatin Rep:
Boral: Andrew Mott
Andrew.Mott@boral.com

 

 

         
Henry Poor Lumber — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, May 15
Henry Poor Lumber
3315 Brady Lane
Lafayette, IN 47909
Tuesday, March 28th at 2pm
Henry Poor Lumber
3315 Brady Lane
Lafayette, IN 47909
Susan Kirts
765-474-1388 (o)
765-427-6460 (c)
skirts@henrypoor.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

Susan Kirts
765-474-1388
skirts@Henrypoor.com

Eric Miller
765-474-1388
emiller@henrypoor.com

Susan Kirts at Henry Poor Lumber
3315 Brady Lane
Lafayette, IN 47909
attn Katz Roadshow

Rep Notes

Nominating Rep:
Huber: Justin Grimes
justin.grimes@huber.com

 

 

 

 

 

         
         
Zuern Building Products — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, May 17
TBD
Allenton, WI

 

 

Rachel Homulos
262-683-9610 (o)
262-305-3127 (c)
rachelh@zuerns.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   

 

Rep Notes

 

 

 

         
       
    Pacific Northwest    
       
Milwaukie Lumber — Frame to Finish with Scott Wells & Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Tuesday, June 20
TBD
Portland, OR
 
Brad Morse
503-860-7614
bradm@milwaukielumber.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Kurt Dallesasse
847-714-7996
kurt.dallesasse@hinessupply.com
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

         
Northeast
Jay-K Independent Lumber — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, September 11
TBD
New Hartford, NY
     
Jonas Kelly
315-735-4475
jkelly@usawood.com
RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
 
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

 

         
C.A. Lindell & Son, Inc. — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, September 13
TBD
N Canaan, CT


     
Bob Riva
860-824-5443 (o)
860-671-1055 (c)
briva@calindell.com
Tiffany Riva-Allyn
860-824-5443
Lindell@calindell.com

RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
 
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

         
Sanford and Hawley — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Friday, September 15
TBD
Unionville, CT
 
 
John Horoho
860-647-5632
JHoroho@sanfordandhawley.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
       
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

         
Coventry Lumber — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Monday, September 18
TBD
Coventry, RI

     
Bernadette Drennen
401-828-0400
bdrennen@coventrylumber.com
RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
 

 

Rep Notes

Nominating Rep:
Boral: Tom Zimmerman
Tom.Zimmerman@boral.com

 

 

 

 

 

         
Builders General — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, September 20
TBD
Little Silver, NJ
 
 
Betsy Shaheen
732-747-0808
betsy.shaheen@buildersgeneral.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
       
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

         
Wm. B. Morse Lumber Co — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, October 2
TBD
Rochester, NY
     
Bill Morse
585-328-1400
billm@morselbr.com
Wally Morse
585-475-1010
WallyM@morselbr.com
Patrick Clancy
585-475-1010
patc@morselbr.com


RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
 
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

 

         
Bellevue Builders Supply — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, October 4
TBD
Schenectady, NY


     
Lisa Yowell
518-350-5355 (o)
518-461-9427 (c) Lisa.Yowell@bellevuebuilders.com
RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
 
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

         
Herrington's Lumber — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Friday, October 6
TBD
Hillsdale, NY
 
 
Allison Neumann
518-325-3131
allison.neumann@herringtons.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
       
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

         
California
Golden State Lumber —Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, October 18
TBD
Concord, CA

     
Jilleun Eglin
707-206-4117 (o)
707-236-0160 (c)
jilleun@goldenstatelumber.com
RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
 
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

         
Southest & South
Smith Phillips Building Supply and Lumber — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, November 1
TBD
Winston-Salem, NC
 

 

 

Chris Yenrick
336-722-8167
csyenrick@smithphillips.net
Nancy Vander Lugt
336-722-8167
nvanderlugt@smithphillips.net

RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

 

 

 

 

 

Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carolina Lumber — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Friday, November 3
TBD
Atlanta, GA

 
 
Merritt Huber
404-873-2676
mhuber@carolinalumber.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
       
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

         
Holmes Building Materials — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Monday, November 6
TBD
Baton Rouge, LA

 
 
Mike Felps
225-214-1022 (o)
225-413-0252 (c) mfelps@holmesbuildingmaterialsonline.com

RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
       
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

         
Davis-Hawn Lumber — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, November 8
TBD
Dallas, TX
 

 

 

Darian Reichert
214-755-0671
darian@davis-hawn.com

RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

 

 

 

 

 

Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Goldsboro Builders Supply — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, November 13
TBD
Goldsboro, NC

 
 
Kristy Thompson
919-734-4074 x 140 KTHOMPSON@GBSUPPLY.NET
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
       
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

 

         
Southern Lumber & Millwork — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, November 15
TBD
Charleston, SC
 

 

 

Kelly Franklin
843-518-5066
Kelly@SouthernLumberMillwork.com

RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

 

 

 

 

 

Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Espy Lumber — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Friday, November 17
TBD
Hilton Head, SC

 
 
Mike Reeves
843-785-3821
mail@Espylumber.com
Don Owens
843-247-5755
dono@espylumber.com

RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
       
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

 

         
         

©2007 OnSite Productions, LLC. All Rights Reserved.