2015 Katz Roadshow Tour Information


This information is confidential and for Katz Roadshow sponsors only.

Please note: all information is subject to change.

Be sure to check back for updates.

More information will be available as we receive it from the host yards.

For any questions,
contact us.

Last updated December 16, 2014

Click on a button to take you directly to that Tour!
MidAtlantic California Midwest Pacific NW and Mountain Northeast Southeast California Mid Atlantic #2 Midwest Northeast Pacific NW SoutheastMid Atlantic #1
 
Mid-Atlantic
 
Smoot Building Solutions — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, February 23
Waterford at Springfield
6715 Commerce St.
Springfield, VA 22150
Meeting room—von Sternberg
Thursday, January 29 at 8 am
Landmark Learning Center
6295 Edsall Rd., Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22312
(Classroom #2)
Monica Hartman
919-838-2662 (o)
919-931-7240 (c)
Monica.Hartman@stocksupply.com
Dwight Bechtold
Dwight.Bechtold@stocksupply.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Freda Little
703-823-7111
freda.little@smootonline.com
Edward Jett
703-823-2100
Edward.jett@smootonline.com
Smoot Building Solutions
Attn: Edward Jett re Katz Roadshow
6295-20 Edsall Rd.
Alexandra, VA 22312
Rep Notes

NOMINATIN REP:
Boral: Lane Durand
lane.durand@boral.com

     


 

 

 

 

Lezzer Lumber— Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Wednesday, February 25
SpookNook
2913 Spooky Nook Rd.
Manheim, PA 17545

 

Wednesday, January 28 at 3 pm
Bill Thomas
814-236-0221 x 281 (o)
billthomas@lezzer.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

 

Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:
Andersen: Daniel Flynn
daniel.flynn@andersencorp.com

 

 

 
         
Huston Lumber & Supply — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Friday, February 27
Washington Valley Fire Company
146 Washington Valley Rd.
Warren, NJ 07059
Wednesday, January 28 at 8 am
Huston Lumber and Supply
2 Interhaven Ave.
North Plainfield, NJ 07060
Bruce Stout
908-756-5700 (o)
908-310-0622 (c)
bstout@hustonlumber.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Bruce Stout
908-603-1029
bstout@hustonlumber.com
Santo Natale
908-603-2731
snatale@hustonlumber.com
Huston Lumber and Supply
2 Interhaven Ave.
North Plainfield, NJ 07060

attn Katz Roadshow

Rep Notes

NOMINATING REPS:
WindsorONE: Corbin Rinehart
corbin@windsorOne.com
Boral: Nadine Sizemore
nadine.sizemore@boral.com

     


 

 

 

 

TW Perry — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Tuesday, March 31
Waterford at Springfield
6715 Commerce St.
Springfield, VA 22150
Thursday, January 29 at noon
TW Perry
7740 Southern Dr.
Springfield, VA 22150
Jennifer Purdy
301-987-1487 (o)
240-216-8043 (c)
jnugent@twperry.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

Kerry Dawson
301-670-2458
kdawson@twperry.com

Doug McCain
301-670-6203
dmccain@twperry.com
Jennifer Purdy - TW Perry
8101 Snouffer School Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

re Katz Roadshow
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 
         
HJ Opdyke Lumber — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Thursday, April 2
Location TBD
Frenchtown, NJ
Wednesday, January 28 at 10:30 am
John Opdyke
908-996-2241 (o)
johnopdyke@opdyke.com

CC Tom Bruning on all emails
tbruning@opdyke.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
Rep Notes

 

     


 

 

 

 

California
       
Golden State Lumber — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Tuesday, April 14
Golden State Lumber
1100 Andersen Dr.
San Rafael, CA 94901

Monday, February 9 at 8 am
Golden State Lumber
1100 Andersen Dr.
San Rafael, CA 94901
Jilleun Eglin
707-206-4117 (o)
707-236-0160 (c)
jilleun@goldenstatelumber.com

Manager at San Rafael:
Tom Schmierer
415-444-9187
tschmierer@goldenstatelumber.com


RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
  Neal Macler
415-444-9177
nmacler@goldenstatelumber.com
Golden State Lumber
1100 Andersen Dr.
San Rafael, CA 94901

attn Katz Roadshow
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REPS:
Andersen: Blain Beckmann
bbeckmann@andersencorp.com
Boral: Robert Rodriguez
robert.rodriguez@boral.com

 

 

         
Stock Building Supply — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Thursday, April 16
Location TBD
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday, February 10 at 11 am
David Dean
661-291-4208 (o)
818-632-3312 (c)
David.Dean@stocksupply.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:
Plastpro: Juan Franco
JuanFranco@Plastproinc.com

 

 

 

 

         
Anderson Plywood — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Saturday, April 18
Location TBD
Culver City, CA
Tuesday, February 10 at 7 am
John Arenson
310-397-8229 (o)
john@andersonplywood.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

         
       
    Midwest    
       
Stan Houston — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, May 4
Location TBD
Sioux Falls, SD
Wednesday, April 1 at 8 am
Fred Richards
605-336-3727 (o)
605-929-8957 (c)
frichards@stanhouston.com


RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:
Festool: Dan Hale
dha@festoolusa.com

 

 

         
General Materials — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, May 6
Location TBD
Jackson, MI
Thursday, February 26 at 8 am
Mike Butts
517-784-3191 (o)
517-256-9337 (c)
mbutts@generalmaterials.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

         
Graves Lumber — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Friday, May 8
Graves Lumber Co.
1315 S. Cleveland-Massillon Rd.
Copley, OH 44321

Thursday, February 26 at 1 pm
Graves Lumber Co.
1315 S. Cleveland-Massillon Rd.
Copley, OH 44321
Ed Belair
330-666-1115 (o)
330-714-7318 (c)
ebelair@graveslumber.com
Terri Pelfrey
tpelfrey@graveslumber.com


RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Vicki Sabino
330-666-1115 x 402
vsabino@graveslumber.com
Jim Knupp
330-666-1115 x 226
jknupp@graveslumber.com
Graves Lumber Co.
1315 S. Cleveland-Massillon Rd.
Copley, OH 44321

attn Judy Boyer re Katz Roadshow
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

         
Hartville Hardware & Lumber — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, May 11
Hartville Kitchen
1010 Edison St.
Hartville, OH 44632
Thursday, February 26 at 3 pm
Hartville Hardware
1315 Edison
Hartville, OH 44632
Scott Sommers
330-877-4690 (o)
330-352-5530 (c)
ssommers@hartvillehardware.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Lori Robertson
330-877-4690 lrobertson@hartvillehardware.com
Kevin Shillig
330-877-3631
kshillig@hartvillehardware.com
Hartville Hardware
1315 Edison
Hartville, OH 44632
att Scott Sommers re Katz Roadshow
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

 

         
Kelly Bros Home & Design Center — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, May 12
Kelly Bros Home & Design Center
3502 Latonia Ave.
Covington, KY 41015

Friday, February 27 at 8 am
Kelly Bros Home & Design Center
3502 Latonia Ave.
Covington, KY 41015
Gary Scroggins
859-581-0400 (o)
859-816-7394 (c)
gscroggins@kellybros.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Susan Byrd
859-581-0400 x 10
sbyrd@kellybros.com

Brandon Coppage
859-581-0400 x 13
bcoppage@kellybros.com
Kelly Bros Home & Design Center
3502 Latonia Ave.
Covington, KY 41015
attn Gary Scroggins re Katz Roadshow
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:
Andersen: Bob Lysack
rlysack@andersencorp.com

 

 

 

 

         
Meek's The Builder's Choice — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Friday, May 15
Location TBD
Springfield, MO
Tuesday, March 31 at 8 am
Hillary Doak
417-521-2801 (o)
417-860-0755 (c)
hillary.doak@meeklumber.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

 

         
Pacific NW & Mountain
Woodcrafters — Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Monday, June 22
Woodcrafters Lumber Sales
212 NE 6th Ave
Portland, OR 97232


  Wednesday, May 27 at 8 am
Woodcrafters Lumber Sales
212 NE 6th Ave
Portland, OR 97232
 
Dan Baker
503-231-0226 (o)
360-852-3393 (c)
dan@woodcrafters.us
RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Dan Baker
503-231-0226
katzroadshow@woodcrafters.us
 
Rob Rierson
503-231-0226
robrierson@woodcrafters.us
 
Woodcrafters Lumber Sales
212 NE 6th Ave
Portland, OR 97232

attn Katz Roadshow


Rep Notes

NOMINATING REPS:
WindsorONE: Chris Freeman
chris@windsorone.com
Festool: Alex Davis
ada@festoolusa.com

 

 

 

 

         
Pullman Building Supply — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, June 24
Pullman Building Supply
400 SE Fairmount
Pullman, WA 99163
 
Thursday, May 28 at 8 am
Pullman Building Supply
400 SE Fairmount
Pullman, WA 99163
 
Rick Minard
208-310-1745 (c)
rick@mbspbs.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Chris Hallan
208-669-2218
challan@mbspbs.com
  Nelson Hastrite
208-866-0479
nhastriter@mbspbs.com
 
Pullman Building Supply
400 SE Fairmount
Pullman, WA 99163
attn Katz Roadshow
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:

 

 

 

 

         
Stock Building Supply — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Friday, June 26
Location TBD
Salt Lake City, UT
  Friday, May 29 at 8 am
 
Fritz Froerer
801-561-9000 (o)
801-830-1625 (c)
Fritz.Froerer@StockSupply.com

Matt Quarnberg
Matt.Quarnberg@stocksupply.com
RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
 
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:
Huber: Tim Farrell
tim.farrell@huber.com

 

 

 

 

         
Northeast
Jay-K Lumber — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, September 14
Location TBD
New Hartford, NY
  Monday, August 10 at noon  
Jonas Kelly
315-735-4475 (o)
315-794-5193 (c)
jkelly@dreamscape.com
RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   

 
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:

 

 

 

 

 

         
Koopman Lumber — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, September 16
Koopman Lumber & Hardware
1050 General Edwards Highway (Rte 1)
Sharon, MA 02067
 
Thursday, August 13 at 8 am
Koopman Lumber & Hardware
1050 General Edwards Highway (Rte 1)
Sharon, MA 02067

 
Steve Ingram
508-377-5341 (o)
774-276-7313 (c)
singram@koopmanlumber.com

Tony Brookhouse
781-806-0592 (o)
508-889-7035 (c)
tbrook@koopmanlumber.com
Eric Sampson
508-377-5150 (o)
esampson@koopmanlumber.com


RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Steve Ingram
508-377-5341
singram@koopmanlumber.com
  Darrell Baker
508-377-5152
dbaker@koopmanlumber.com
 
Koopman Lumber & Hardware
1050 General Edwards Highway (Rte 1)
Sharon, MA 02067

attn Katz Roadshow
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:
Boral: Nadine Sizemore & Addie Atkins
nadine.sizemore@boral.com
addie.atkins@boral.com

 

 

 

 

 

         
Poulin Lumber — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Friday, September 18
Location TBD
Derby area, VT
  Thursday, August 13 at 3 pm
 
Marie Bonneau
802-766-0366 (o)
802-598-2069 (c)
mbonneau@poulinlumber.com
RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
 
Rep Notes
       

 

 

 

 

 

Matthews & Fields Lumber — Durable Building with Rick
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, October 12
Location TBD
Rochester, NY
 
Monday, August 10 at 8 am
 
Barb Harmer
585-663-0430
barbara@mflumber.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
       
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:

 

 

 

 

 

         
Herringtons — Durable Building with Rick
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, October 14
Location TBD
Hillsdale, NY
  Wednesday, August 12 at 1 pm
 
Allison H. Neumann
518-325-3131 (o)
518-821-5560 (c) allison.neumann@herringtons.com
RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
 
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:
Boral: Bill Warfield
bill.warfield@boral.com

 

 

 

 

 

         
Florence Building Materials — Durable Building with Rick
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Friday, October 16
Florence Building Materials
1667 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY 11743

  Wednesday, August 12 at 8 am
 
Greg Barynch
516-659-9621 (o)
gjbarnych@florencecorp.com
RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
 
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:
Boral: Joe Holcombe
joe.holcombe@boral.com

     

 

         
Southeast
Espy Lumber Company — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, November 9
Location TBD
Hilton Head, SC

 
Monday, October 12 at 8 am
 
Don Owens
843-247-5755 (c)
dono@espylumber.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
       
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:
Plastpro: Michael Tull
michael@tullsales.com

 

 

 

 

         
The Building Center — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, November 11
The Building Center
10201 Industrial Dr.
Pineville, NC 28134
 

Monday, October 12 at 2 pm
The Building Center (conference room)
10201 Industrial Dr.
Pineville, NC 28134

 
Tim Hurd
704-889-8182 x 255 (o)
980-200-5204 (c)
thurd@thebuildingcenterinc.com
RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

Tim Hurd
704-889-8182 x 255 thurd@thebuildingcenterinc.com

 

Jim Cole
704-889-8182
jcole@thebuildingcenterinc.com

 

The Building Center
10201 Industrial Dr.
Pineville, NC 28134

attn Katz Roadshow

Rep Notes
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

Safrit's/Jacksonville Builder's Supply — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Friday, November 13
Location TBD
Swansboro, NC

 
Tuesday, October 13 at 8 am
 
David LeRoy
252-725-3263 (c)
dleroy@safrits.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
       
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

         

©2007 OnSite Productions, LLC. All Rights Reserved.