2015 Katz Roadshow Tour Information


This information is confidential and for Katz Roadshow sponsors only.

Please note: all information is subject to change.

Be sure to check back for updates.

More information will be available as we receive it from the host yards.

For any questions,
contact us.

Last updated November 20, 2014

Click on a button to take you directly to that Tour!
MidAtlantic California Midwest Pacific NW and Mountain Northeast Southeast California Mid Atlantic #2 Midwest Northeast Pacific NW SoutheastMid Atlantic #1
 
Mid-Atlantic
 
Smoot Building Solutions — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, February 23
Location TBD
Alexandria, VA
Monica Hartman
919-838-2662 (o)
919-931-7240 (c)
Monica.Hartman@stocksupply.com
Dwight Bechtold
Dwight.Bechtold@stocksupply.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
Rep Notes

NOMINATIN REP:
Boral: Lane Durand
lane.durand@boral.com

     


 

 

 

 

Lezzer Lumber— Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Wednesday, February 25
Location TBD
Lancaster, PA

 

 
Bill Thomas
814-236-0221 x 281 (o)
billthomas@lezzer.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

 

Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:
Andersen: Daniel Flynn
daniel.flynn@andersencorp.com

 

 

 
         
Huston Lumber & Supply — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Friday, February 27
Location TBD
Watchung, NJ
Bruce Stout
908-756-5700 (o)
bstout@hustonlumber.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REPS:
WindsorONE: Corbin Rinehart
corbin@windsorOne.com
Boral: Nadine Sizemore
nadine.sizemore@boral.com

     


 

 

 

 

TW Perry — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Tuesday, March 31
Location TBD
Gaithersburg, MD
 
Jennifer Purdy
301-987-1487 (o)
jnugent@twperry.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

 

Rep Notes

 

 

 

 
         
HJ Opdyke Lumber — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Thursday, April 2
Location TBD
Frenchtown, NJ
John Opdyke
908-996-2241 (o)
johnopdyke@opdyke.com

CC Tom Bruning on all emails
tbruning@opdyke.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
Rep Notes

 

     


 

 

 

 

California
       
Golden State Lumber — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Tuesday, April 14
Location TBD
San Rafael, CA
Jilleun Eglin
707-206-4117 (o)
jilleun@goldenstatelumber.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REPS:
Andersen: Blain Beckmann
bbeckmann@andersencorp.com
Boral: Robert Rodriguez
robert.rodriguez@boral.com

 

 

         
Stock Building Supply — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Thursday, April 16
Location TBD
Los Angeles, CA
 
David Dean
661-291-4208 (o)
818-632-3312 (c)
David.Dean@stocksupply.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:
Plastpro: Juan Franco
JuanFranco@Plastproinc.com

 

 

 

 

         
Anderson Plywood — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Saturday, April 18
Location TBD
Culver City, CA
 
John Arenson
310-397-8229 (o)
john@andersonplywood.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

         
       
    Midwest    
       
Stan Houston — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, May 4
Location TBD
Sioux Falls, SD
 
Fred Richards
605-336-3727 (o)
605-929-8957 (c)
frichards@stanhouston.com


RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:
Festool: Dan Hale
dha@festoolusa.com

 

 

         
General Materials — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, May 6
Location TBD
Jackson, MI
 
Mike Butts
517-784-3191 (o)
517-256-9337 (c)
mbutts@generalmaterials.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

         
Graves Lumber — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Friday, May 8
Location TBD
Copley, OH

 
Ed Belair
330-666-1115 (o)
ebelair@graveslumber.com
Terri Pelfrey
tpelfrey@graveslumber.com


RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
 
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

         
Hartville Hardware & Lumber — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, May 11
Location TBD
Hartville, OH
Scott Sommers
330-877-4690 (o)
ssommers@hartvillehardware.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

 

         
Kelly Bros Home & Design Center — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, May 12
Location TBD
Covington, KY

 
Gary Scroggins
859-581-0400 (o)
gscroggins@kellybros.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
 
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:
Andersen: Bob Lysack
rlysack@andersencorp.com

 

 

 

 

         
Meek's The Builder's Choice — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Friday, May 14
Location TBD
Springfield, MO
Hillary Doak
417-521-2801 (o)
417-860-0755 (c)
hillary.doak@meeklumber.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

 

         
Pacific NW & Mountain
Woodcrafters — Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Monday, June 22
Location TBD
Portland, OR


     
Dan Baker
503-231-0226
360-852-3393 (c)
dan@woodcrafters.us
RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
 
 
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REPS:
WindsorONE: Chris Freeman
chris@windsorone.com
Festool: Alex Davis
ada@festoolusa.com

 

 

 

 

         
Pullman Building Supply — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, June 24
Location TBD
Pullman, WA
 
 
Rick Minard
208-310-1745 (o)
rick@mbspbs.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
       
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:

 

 

 

 

         
Stock Building Supply — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Friday, June 26
Location TBD
Salt Lake City, UT
     
Fritz Froerer
801-561-9000 (o)
Fritz.Froerer@StockSupply.com
RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
 
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:
Huber: Tim Farrell
tim.farrell@huber.com

 

 

 

 

         
Northeast
Jay-K Lumber — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, September 14
Location TBD
New Hartford, NY
     
Jonas Kelly
315-735-4475 (o)
315-794-5193 (c)
jkelly@dreamscape.com
RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   

 
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:

 

 

 

 

 

         
Koopman Lumber — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, September 16
Koopman Lumber
1050 General Edwards Highway
Sharon, MA 02067
 
 
Tony Brookhouse
781-806-0592 (o)
508-889-7035 (c)
tbrook@koopmanlumber.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
       
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:
Boral: Nadine Sizemore & Addie Atkins
nadine.sizemore@boral.com
addie.atkins@boral.com

 

 

 

 

 

         
Poulin Lumber — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Friday, September 18
Location TBD
Derby area, VT
     
Marie Bonneau
802-766-0366 (o)
802-598-2069 (c)
mbonneau@poulinlumber.com
RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
 
Rep Notes
       

 

 

 

 

 

Matthews & Fields Lumber — Durable Building with Rick
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, October 12
Location TBD
Rochester, NY
 
 
Barb Harmer
585-663-0430
barbara@mflumber.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
       
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:

 

 

 

 

 

         
Herringtons — Durable Building with Rick
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, October 14
Location TBD
Hillsdale, NY
     
Allison H. Neumann
518-325-3131 (o)
518-821-5560 (c) allison.neumann@herringtons.com
RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
 
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:
Boral: Bill Warfield
bill.warfield@boral.com

 

 

 

 

 

         
Florence Building Materials — Durable Building with Rick
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Friday, October 16
Location TBD
Long Island, NY
     
Greg Barynch
516-659-9621 (o)
gjbarnych@florencecorp.com
RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
 
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:
Boral: Joe Holcombe
joe.holcombe@boral.com

     

 

         
Southeast
Espy Lumber Company — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, November 9
Location TBD
Hilton Head, SC

 
 
Don Owens
843-247-5755 (o)
843-247-5755 (c)
dono@espylumber.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
       
Rep Notes

NOMINATING REP:
Plastpro: Michael Tull
michael@tullsales.com

 

 

 

 

         
The Building Center — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, November 11
Location TBD
Pineville, NC
 

 

 
Tim Hurd
980-200-5204 (o)
thurd@thebuildingcenterinc.com
RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
 

 

Rep Notes
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

Safrit's/Jacksonville Builder's Supply — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Friday, November 13
Location TBD
Swansboro, NC

 
 
David LeRoy
252-725-3263 (c)
dleroy@safrits.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
       
Rep Notes

 

 

 

 

 

         

©2007 OnSite Productions, LLC. All Rights Reserved.