2017 Katz Roadshow Tour Information


This information is confidential and for Katz Roadshow sponsors only.

Please note: all information is subject to change.

Be sure to check back for updates.

More information will be available as we receive it from the host yards.

For any questions,
contact us.

Last updated January 23, 2017

California Mid Atlantic #2 Midwest Northeast Pacific NW SoutheastMid Atlantic #1 Southeast & SouthNortheastCaliforniaPacific NorthwestMidwest Mid-Atlantic
 
Mid Atlantic
 
TW Perry — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, February 27
The Hotel at Arundel Preserve
7795 Arundel Mills Blvd.
Hanover, MD 21076
Thursday, January 26th at 9am
TW Perry
4321 Fitch Ave.
Nottingham, MD 21236
Jen Purdy
301-987-1487 (o)
jpurdy@twperry.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Brittany Kelley
301-670-2458
marketing@twperry.com
Doug McCain
DMccain@twperry.com
Mike Moore
mmoore@twperry.com

TW Perry attn Katz Roadshow
8101 Snouffer School Rd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Rep Notes

Nominating Rep:
Boral: Lane Durand
lane.durand@boral.com

 

Andersen: Jay Williams
Jay.Williams@AndersenCorp.com

 

 

Huber: Bill Maisel
bill.maisel@huber.com

 

 

 

 

Hamilton Building Supply — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Friday, March 3
Hamilton Building Supply
Production Building (Building 18)
65 Klockner Rd.
Hamilton, NJ 08619

 

Wednesday, January 25th at 2pm & 3pm
*TWO PRESHOW MEETINGS*
Hamilton Building Supply
Training Center Building
65 Klockner Rd.
Hamilton, NJ 08619

Fran Frank
609-587-4020 x 140 (o)
732-239-6650 (c)
fran@hamiltonsupply.com
Keith Coleman 609-587-4020 x 147 (o)
609-649-2467 (c)
Keith.Coleman@hamiltonsupply.com


RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

Armida
609-587-4020 x 110 armida@hamiltonsupply.com

Bob Bender
609-587-4020 x 115

Robert.Bender@hamiltonsupply.com
Hamilton Building Supply
65 Klockner Rd.
Hamilton, NJ 08619
attn Fran Fran re Katz Roadshow
Rep Notes

Huber: Michael Machernis
michael.machernis@huber.com

 

 

Andersen: Will Main
will.main@andersencorp.com

 

 

         
Schmuck Lumber - Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, March 13
Schmuck Lumber Co.
615 York St.
Gettysburg, PA 17325
Thursday, January 26th at 1pm
Dunlap Restaurant
90 Buford Ave.
Gettysburg, PA 17325
Nick Bair
717-637-6616
nbair@schmucklumber.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Nick Bair
717-637-6616 x 1223
RSVP@schmucklumber.com
Rick Fuhrman
717-637-6616
rick@schmucklumber.com
Landon Rife
615 York St.
Gettysburg, PA 17325
attn Katz Roadshow


Rep Notes

Huber: Ryan Stephenson
ryan.stephenson@huber.com

 

Andersen: Michael Whitcomb
michael.whitcomb@andersenwindows.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Midwest
       
Stoll Bros. Lumber, Inc. — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, May 8
Stoll Bros. Lumber, Inc.
Building #5 / 509 South East St.
Odon, IN 47562

Tuesday, March 28th at 8am
Stoll Bros. Lumber, Inc.
Building #5 / 509 South East St.
Odon, IN 47562

 

Ben Stoll
812-636-4053 (o)
812-295-6795 (c)
ben.s@stollbros.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Lena Graber
812-636-4053 x 320
lena@stollbros.com
Leroy Stoll
812-636-4053 x 316
leroy@stollbros.com

Attn: Ben Stoll, Stoll Bros. Lumber, Inc.
509 South East St.
Odon, IN 47562
RE Katz Roadshow

Rep Notes

Huber: Justin Grimes
justin.grimes@huber.com

Andersen: Eric Teter
Eric.Teter@andersencorp.com

 

         
Kentucky-Indiana Lumber - Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, May 10
TBD
Louisville, KY
Monday, March 27th at 2pm
K-I Lumber
4010 Collins Lane
Louisville, KY 40245
Greg Austin
502-637-1401
gaustin@ki-lumber.com
Paul Miele
502-637-1401 (o)
502-639-0345 (c)
pmiele@ki-lumber.com


RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

Paul Miele
502-635-0540
pmiele@ki-lumber.com

Greg Austin
502-635-0647
gaustin@ki-lumber.com

 

Rep Notes

Nominating Reps:
Andersen: Frank Perez
frank.perez@andersenwindows.com
Huber: Jason Ralston
jason.ralston@huber.com

 

 

 

 

 

         
Requarth Co. — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Friday, May 12
Requarth Co.
447 E. Monument Ave.
Dayton, OH 45401

Small Steel

Monday, March 27th at 7am & 8am
*TWO PRESHOW MEETINGS*
Requarth Co.
447 E. Monument Ave.
Dayton, OH 45401

Conference Room


Alan Lee
937-535-6409 (o)
937-999-9933 (c)
alee@requarth.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Alan Lee
937-535-6409
alee@requarth.com
Dave Tiley
937-535-6412
dtiley@requarth.com

Requarth Co.
357 Webster St.
Dayton, OH 45402

attn Katz Roadshow

Rep Notes

Nominatin Rep:
Boral: Andrew Mott
Andrew.Mott@boral.com

Andersen: Scott Monnig
Scott.Monnig@andersencorp.com

Huber: Evan Serra
evan.serra@huber.com

         
Henry Poor Lumber — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, May 15
Henry Poor Lumber
3315 Brady Lane
Lafayette, IN 47909
Tuesday, March 28th at 2pm
Henry Poor Lumber
3315 Brady Lane
Lafayette, IN 47909
Susan Kirts
765-474-1388 (o)
765-427-6460 (c)
skirts@henrypoor.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

Susan Kirts
765-474-1388
skirts@Henrypoor.com

Eric Miller
765-474-1388
emiller@henrypoor.com

Susan Kirts at Henry Poor Lumber
3315 Brady Lane
Lafayette, IN 47909
attn Katz Roadshow

Rep Notes

Nominating Rep:
Huber: Justin Grimes
justin.grimes@huber.com

 

Andersen: Dan Walker
Dan.Walker@AndersenWindows.com

 

 

 

         
         
Zuern Building Products — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, May 17
TBD
Allenton, WI

Wednesday, March 29th at 9am
Zuern Building Products
426 Railroad St.
Allenton, WI 53002

 

Rachel Homulos
262-683-9610 (o)
262-305-3127 (c)
rachelh@zuerns.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Rachel Homulos
262-683-9610
rachel.homulos@zuerns.com
Helen Roder
262-683-9632
helen.roder@zuerns.com

PO Box 378
Allenton, WI 53002
attn Rachel Homulos re Katz Roadshow

Rep Notes

Huber: Lori Oberman
lori.oberman@huber.com

Andersen: Brian Krenz
Brian.Krenz@AndersenWindows.com

 

         
       
    Pacific Northwest    
       
Milwaukie Lumber — Frame to Finish with Scott Wells & Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Tuesday, June 20
Milwaukie Lumber Co.
13113 NE 4th Plain Rd.
Vancouver, WA 98682
Tuesday, April 11th at 8am
Milwaukie Lumber Co.
13113 NE 4th Plain Rd.
Vancouver, WA 98682


Brad Morse
503-860-7614 (c)
bradm@milwaukielumber.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Bradley Morse
503-860-7614
YourHomeTeam@MilwaukieLumber.com
Kurt Dallesasse
847-714-7996
kurt.dallesasse@hinessupply.com
Milwaukie Lumber Co. (Attn: Brad Morse)
13113 NE 4th Plain Rd.
Vancouver, WA 98682
re Katz Roadshow

Rep Notes

Huber: Tim Farrell
tim.farrell@huber.com

 

 

 

         
Northeast
Jay-K Independent Lumber — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, September 11
Daniele's
8360 Seneca Turnpike
New Hartford, NY 13413
  Thursday, August 3rd at 12:00
JAY-K Independent Lumber Corp
8448 Seneca Turnpike
New Hartford, NY 13413
 
Jonas Kelly
315-735-4475 (o)
315-794-5193 (c)
jkelly@usawood.com
RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Jim Moorhead
315-731-5513
jmoorhead@usawood.com
 
Jim Gleitsmann
315-731-5521
jgleitsmann@usawood.com
 
JAY-K Independent Lumber Corp
8448 Seneca Tpk
PO Box 378
New Hartford, NY 13413
attn Katz Roadshow


Rep Notes

Huber: Mike Duval
mike.duval@huber.com

 

Andersen: Jim Richer
Jim.Richer@AndersenWindows.com

 

 

 

         
C.A. Lindell & Son, Inc. — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, September 13
C.A.Lindell & Son, Inc
59 Church St (Rt.44)
N.Canaan, CT 06018



  Monday, August 7th at 2pm
C.A.Lindell & Son, Inc
59 Church St (Rt.44)
N.Canaan, CT 06018
 
Bob Riva
860-824-5443 (o)
860-671-1055 (c)
briva@calindell.com
Tiffany Riva-Allyn
860-824-5443
Lindell@calindell.com

RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Patti Replogle
860-824-5443 x 120
lindell@calindell.com
 
Robert Twing
860-824-5443 x 114
tools@calindell.com

 
C.A.Lindell & Son, Inc
59 Church St (Rt.44)
N.Canaan, CT 06018

attn Katz Roadshow
Rep Notes

Huber: William Contento
william.contento@huber.com

 

Andersen: Chuck Ryan
Chuck.Ryan@AndersenWindows.com

 

 

         
Sanford and Hawley — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Friday, September 15
TBD
Unionville, CT
 
Tuesday, August 8th at 8am
Sanford & Hawley
1790 Farmington Ave.
Unionville, CT 06085
 
John Horoho
860-647-5632 (o)
860-250-0611 (c)
JHoroho@sanfordandhawley.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
John Horoho
860-647-5632
jhoroho@sanhaw.com
  John Horoho
860-647-5632
jhoroho@sanhaw.com
 
Sanford and Hawley
1790 Farmington Ave.
Unionville, CT 06085
attn Katz Roadshow
Rep Notes

Huber: William Contento
william.contento@huber.com

 

 

 

 

         
Coventry Lumber — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Monday, September 18
TBD
Coventry, RI

  Tuesday, August 8th at 1pm
Coventry Lumber
2030 Nooseneck Hill Road
Coventry, RI 02816
 
Bernadette Drennen
401-828-0400 (o)
401-556-5448 (c)
bdrennen@coventrylumber.com
RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
Roland Bourassa
401-562-0173
rbourassa@coventrylumber.com
 

Coventry Lumber
2030 Nooseneck Hill Road
Coventry, RI 02816
attn Caleb Bartlett, (401)562-0481
re Katz Roadshow


Rep Notes

Nominating Rep:
Boral: Tom Zimmerman
Tom.Zimmerman@boral.com

 

Andersen: Don Hamel
don.hamel@andersencorp.com

 

Huber: Andrew Collins
andrew.collins@huber.com

         
Builders General — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, September 20
Buona Sera Restaurant
50 Maple Ave.
Red Bank, NJ 07701
 
Tuesday, August 1st at 10am
Builders' General Supply Co.
659 Broadway
Long Branch, NJ 07740
 
Betsy Shaheen
732-747-0808 x 117 (o)
732-977-7040 (c)
betsy.shaheen@buildersgeneral.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Betsy Shaheen
732-704-9200
betsy.shaheen@buildersgeneral.com
  Larry Ferraro
732-473-0303
larry.ferraro@buildersgeneral.com
 
Betsy Shaheen
15 Sycamore Ave.
Little Silver, NJ 07739
attn Katz Roadshow
Rep Notes

Huber: Michael Machernis
michael.machernis@huber.com

 

Andersen: Will Main
will.main@andersencorp.com

 

 

         
Wm. B. Morse Lumber Co — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, October 2
TBD
Rochester, NY
  Thursday, August 3 at 8am  
Bill Morse
585-328-1400
billm@morselbr.com
Wally Morse
585-475-1010
WallyM@morselbr.com
Patrick Clancy
585-475-1010
patc@morselbr.com


RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
 
Rep Notes

Huber: Mike Duval
mike.duval@huber.com

 

Andersen: Justin Britton
Justin.Britton@andersencorp.com

 

 

 

         
Bellevue Builders Supply — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, October 4
TBD
Schenectady, NY


  Thursday, July 3rd at 3:30pm
Bellevue Builders Supply
500 Duanesburg Rd.
Schenectady, NY 12306
 
Lisa Yowell
518-350-5355 (o)
518-461-9427 (c) Lisa.Yowell@bellevuebuilders.com

Billy Deorazio
518-365-9668 (c)
billy.deorazio@bellevuebuilders.com


RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
Lisa Yowell
518-350-5355
lisa.yowell@bellevuebuilders.com
 
Lisa Yowell
518-350-5355 lisa.yowell@bellevuebuilders.com
 
Lisa Yowell at Bellevue Builders Supply
500 Duanesburg Rd.
Schenectady, NY 12306
attn Katz Roadshow
Rep Notes

Huber: Mike Duval
mike.duval@huber.com

 

Andersen: Paul Aspland
Paul.Aspland@AndersenCorp.com

 

 

         
Herrington's Lumber — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Friday, October 6
TBD
Hillsdale, NY
 
Monday, August 7th at 10am
Ed Herrington, Inc.
312 White Hill Lane
Hillsdale, NY 12529
 
Allison Neumann
518-325-3131
allison.neumann@herringtons.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
       
Ed Herrington, Inc.
312 White Hill Lane
Hillsdale, NY 12529

attn Katz Roadshow / Allison
Rep Notes

Huber: Mike Duval
mike.duval@huber.com

 

Andersen: John Carpentier
John.Carpentier@andersencorp.com

 

 

         
California
Golden State Lumber —Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, October 18
Golden State Lumber
1080 Burnett Ave.
Concord, CA 94520


  Monday, August 28th at 8am
Golden State Lumber
1080 Burnett Ave.
Concord, CA 94520


 
Jilleun Eglin
707-206-4117 (o)
707-236-0160 (c)
jilleun@goldenstatelumber.com
RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
   
 
Golden State Lumber
Attn: General Manager
1080 Burnett Ave.
Concord, CA 94520
re Katz Roadshow
Rep Notes

Huber: Tim Farrell
tim.farrell@huber.com

 

Andersen: Blain Beckmann
Blain.Beckmann@andersencorp.com

 

 

         
Southest & South
Smith Phillips Building Supply and Lumber — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, November 1
TBD
Winston-Salem, NC
 

 

 

Chris Yenrick
336-722-8167
csyenrick@smithphillips.net
Nancy Vander Lugt
336-722-8167
nvanderlugt@smithphillips.net

RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

 

 

 

 

 

Rep Notes

Huber: Carlos Quintero
carlos.quintero@huber.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carolina Lumber — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Friday, November 3
TBD
Atlanta, GA

 
 
Merritt Huber
404-873-2676
mhuber@carolinalumber.com
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
       
Rep Notes

Huber: Phillip Murray
phillip.murray@huber.com

 

Andersen: Linda Saunders
Linda.Saunders@AndersenCorp.com

 

 

         
Holmes Building Materials — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact

Monday, November 6
TBD
Baton Rouge, LA

 
 
Mike Felps
225-214-1022 (o)
225-413-0252 (c) mfelps@holmesbuildingmaterialsonline.com

RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
       
Rep Notes

Huber: Chad Monistere
chad.monistere@huber.com

 

 

 

 

         
Davis-Hawn Lumber — Frame to Finish with Mike
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, November 8
TBD
Dallas, TX
 

 

 

Darian Reichert
214-755-0671
darian@davis-hawn.com

RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

 

 

 

 

 

Rep Notes

Huber: Cale Kids
cale.kids@huber.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Goldsboro Builders Supply — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Monday, November 13
TBD
Goldsboro, NC

 
 
Kristy Thompson
919-734-4074 x 140 KTHOMPSON@GBSUPPLY.NET
RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
       
Rep Notes

Huber: Coop Jackson
coop.jackson@huber.com

 

Andersen: Steve Christley
steve.christley@andersenwindows.com

 

 

 

         
Southern Lumber & Millwork — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Wednesday, November 15
Southern Lumber and Millwork
2031 King Street Ext
Charleston, SC 29405
 

TBD
Southern Lumber and Millwork
2031 King Street Ext
Charleston, SC 29405

 

Kelly Franklin
843-518-5066 (o)
843-830-6360 (c)
Kelly@SouthernLumberMillwork.com

RSVP Contact
  Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address

Kelly Franklin
843-518-5066 or 843-830-6360
Kelly@southernlumbermillwork.com

 

Sarah Williams
843-576-2348
Sarah@southernlumbermillwork.com

 

Southern Lumber & Millwork
attn Kelly Franklin re Katz Roadshow
2031 King Street Ext
Charleston, SC 29405

Rep Notes

Huber: Sam Johnson
sam.johnson@huber.com

 

Andersen: Jay Passmore
Jay.Passmore@AndersenCorp.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Espy Lumber — Finish with Gary
Show Date & Location
Preshow Meeting Date & Location
Main KR Contact
Friday, November 17
TBD
Hilton Head, SC

 
 
Mike Reeves
843-785-3821
mail@Espylumber.com
Don Owens
843-247-5755
dono@espylumber.com

RSVP Contact
Purchaser/Tool Buyer Contact
UPS Address
       
Rep Notes

Huber: Sam Johnson
sam.johnson@huber.com

 

 

 

 

 

         
         

©2007 OnSite Productions, LLC. All Rights Reserved.